BAME Hammers 19/20 Hammer of the Year

It was a close run vote, but congratulations to our 2019/2020 Hammer of the Year, Angelo Ogbonna!

Just pipping the ever present Declan Rice and the resurgent Michail Antonio, Oggy won by just a solitary vote!

We’re hoping to present the award to him shortly and will provide an update when we do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *